Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
PBI Seminar- Estate Planning or the Middle Market Client
10/1/2014
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
PBI Seminar - Fundamentals of Personal Injury
10/7/2014
 
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
PBI Seminar - Realty Transfer Tax
10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
 
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
Bar Center Closed-Holiday
10/13/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
PBI Seminar - Trying a Case in State Court
10/14/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
PBI Seminar - Legal Writing
10/15/2014
 
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/13/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
2014 Bench Bar Conference

10/31/2014
Flu Shots

11/4/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

11/27/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

Featured Members

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved