Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
PBI - Medicare ABC's and D
6/7/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section
6/8/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
2017 YCBA Family Picnic and YLS Happy Hour
6/9/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:45 PM
2017 YCBA Family Picnic and YLS Happy Hour

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
PBI - Nuts and Bolts of Adoption Practice in PA
6/13/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
PBI - Autonomous Vehicles
6/14/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
PBI - The Nuts and Bolts of a Title Insurance Claim
6/20/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
PBI - Entertainment Law
6/28/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section
7/6/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
The Best Retirement and Estate Plans for Attorneys
7/11/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
PBI - The Life of An Internal Investigation
7/12/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section
8/3/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
PBI - The Basics of UM/UIM and Limited Tort
8/28/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section
9/7/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Family Law Section
9/28/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section
10/5/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

6/7/2017
PBI - Medicare ABC's and D

6/9/2017
2017 YCBA Family Picnic and YLS Happy Hour

6/13/2017
PBI - Nuts and Bolts of Adoption Practice in PA

6/14/2017
PBI - Autonomous Vehicles

Latest News
Featured Members
Donald W. Dorr50 Year Member

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved