Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
Flu Shots
10/31/2014
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: From 10:00AM until 2:00PM
Flu Shots

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Social Committee
11/3/2014
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
Bar Center Closed-Holiday
11/4/2014
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
PBI Video
11/5/2014
 
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
CLE-Intermediate Punishment
11/7/2014
 

Monday, November 10, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
PBI Video - Learning the Art of Negotiation
11/11/2014
 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Cybersecurity Law 101
11/12/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
 
 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/31/2014
Flu Shots

11/4/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

11/27/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

11/28/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

12/25/2014
Bar Center Closed-Holiday

Featured Members

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved