Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
2020 Bench Bar Conference
Share |



October 22 and 23, 2020 via Zoom


Bench Bar Committee 

President Judge Joseph C. Adams and Anne E. Zerbe, Co-Chairs

 Alina Dusharm, Andrea Fitzsimmons, Jenn Galloway, Ruth Gunnell, Suzanne Griest, Evan Kline, Dorothy Livaditis, Ann Marie McElwee, David Mills, Amy Nelson, Hunter Schenck, Kathryn Nonas-Hunter, Lynnore Seaton, Glenn Smith, and Suzanne Smith

Staff: Victoria Connor and Cheryl Kauffman


Thank you to our sponsors: 



Barley Snyder Firm Overview


PNC Institutional Asset Management



About Stock and Leader


Signature Banking at YTB







Community Search
Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Latest News
Featured Members

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved