Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
WIL Killer Badminton
7/19/2018
Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
8/2/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
8/6/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
8/17/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
War of the Roses
8/18/2018
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
Social Committee
9/3/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
9/6/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Wills for Heroes
9/8/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
9/21/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Family Law Section
9/27/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Seafood Outing
9/27/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
10/1/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Latest News
Featured Members
Donald W. Dorr50 Year Member

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved