Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
6/4/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
New Member Orientation
6/5/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
6/7/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
6/15/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
2018 YCBA Family Picnic
6/22/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Family Law Section
6/28/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
Social Committee
7/2/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
7/5/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
7/13/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
WIL Killer Badminton
7/19/2018
Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Family Law Section
7/26/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
8/2/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
8/6/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/5/2018
New Member Orientation

Latest News
Featured Members
Donald W. Dorr50 Year Member

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved