Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Family Law Section
10/25/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
2018 YCBA Bench Bar Conference
10/26/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: Skytop, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
11/1/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Social Committee
11/5/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
11/16/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Family Law Section
11/22/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
12/3/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
12/6/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
12/21/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
Family Law Section
12/27/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/26/2018 » 10/28/2018
2018 YCBA Bench Bar Conference

Latest News
Featured Members
Donald W. Dorr50 Year Member

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved