Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
EPC Steering Committee
Share |



York County Estate Planning Council Current Steering Committee


  MacGregor Brillhart, Esquire   

   Stock and Leader, LLP






  Lori Brodbeck 

   Membership Chair

   Clermont Wealth Strategies




  Victoria Connor

   YCBF Representative

   York County Bar Association and Foundation





  Margaret Eldridge

  SEK, CPAs & Advisors





  Vicki Haake                

   American Cancer Society, Inc.

   Communications & Sponsorship Chair




  Michael Haun                  

   PeoplesBank Wealth Management





  Trevor Hoffman

   Collective Family Office






  Nancy Klahold


   Clermont Wealth Stategies





  David Mills, Esquire

   Blakey, Yost, Bupp & Rausch, LLP

   Program Chair




  Scott Myers           






   Adam G. Saubel

   Northwestern Mutual






  Eric Schmeidel

   Miller, Brown, Ohm & Associates, PC






  Alex Snyder, Esquire

   Barley Snyder, LLP





  Christopher Stock

   Domani Wealth



  Bryan Tate             

   Past Chair

   Building Unrestricted, LLC





Jennifer Mischke

Chapter Executive

York County Bar Association and Foundation









Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved